Kontor

Magnus Calland
Klubbchef
070-725 74 20
magnus.calland@siriusbandy.se

Helena Angmo
Ekonomi
070-355 60 87
helena.angmo@siriusbandy.se

Marknad

Johnny Helmersson
Marknadskoordinator
070-796 58 96
johnny.helmersson@siriusbandy.se

Ronny Hellman
Säljare
076-006 10 71

ronny.hellman@siriusbandy.se

Peter Levin
Säljare
073-340 92 32

peter.levin@siriusbandy.se

Sune Gustafsson
Säljare
070-821 68 28

sune.gustafsson@siriusbandy.se

Herr Elit

Jesper Larsson
Huvudtränare
073-511 08 84

Andreas Eskhult
Ass. tränare
070-746 86 00

Fredrik Lindkvist
Målvaktstränare
073-643 26 62

Kristofer Ekdahl
Team Manager
070-814 34 24
kristofer.ekdahl@siriusbandy.se

Ungdom

Olle Gabrielsson
Bandygymnasiet
070-250 97 72
ollegabrielsson@hotmail.com

Andreas Eskhult
Bandygymnasiet

Jonathan Ajdert
Bandykul
070-757 68 22
jonathan.ajdert@siriusbandy.se

Arena

Michael Persson
Arenaansvarig
079-313 10 37
perssonmichael.p@gmail.com

Linda Persson
Media & kommunikation
073-442 78 95
linda.c.persson@gmail.com

Mats Thelenius
Säkerhetsansvarig

073-038 95 00
mats.thelenius@gmail.com

Lars Högberg
Entréansvarig
070-831 42 22
larsehogberg@gmail.com