Kontor

Jimmy Helmersson
Klubbchef
076-205 07 08
jimmy.helmersson@siriusbandy.se

Helen Gustavsson
Kontorsadministratör
073-507 90 10
helen.gustavsson@siriusbandy.se

Marknad

Johnny Helmersson
Marknadskoordinator
070-796 58 96
johnny.helmersson@siriusbandy.se

Ronny Hellman
Säljare
076-006 10 71

ronny.hellman@siriusbandy.se

Peter Levin
Säljare
073-340 92 32

peter.levin@siriusbandy.se

Sune Gustafsson
Säljare
070-821 68 28

sune.gustafsson@siriusbandy.se

Herr Elit

Oskar Robertson
Huvudtränare
070-231 35 46
oskar.robertson@siriusbandy.se

Jonas Holgersson
Ass. tränare
073-965 54 45
jonas.holgersson@siriusbandy.se

Olle Gabrielsson
Players Manager
070-250 97 72
ollegabrielsson@hotmail.com

Fredrik Lindkvist
Målvaktstränare
073-643 26 62

Kristofer Ekdahl
Team Manager
070-814 34 24
kristofer.ekdahl@siriusbandy.se

Ungdom

Olle Gabrielsson
Bandygymnasiet
070-250 97 72
ollegabrielsson@hotmail.com

Andreas Ekshult
Bandygymnasiet

Jonas Holgersson
Projektledare, Blåsvarta konceptet
073-965 54 45
jonas.holgersson@siriusbandy.se

Jonathan Ajdert
Bandykul
070-757 68 22
jonathan.ajdert@siriusbandy.se

Arena

Michael Persson
Arenaansvarig
079-313 10 37
perssonmichael.p@gmail.com

Linda Persson
Media & kommunikation
073-442 78 95
linda.c.persson@gmail.com

Mats Thelenius
Säkerhetsansvarig

073-038 95 00
mats.thelenius@gmail.com

Lars Högberg
Entréansvarig
070-831 42 22
larsehogberg@gmail.com