Kontor

Jimmy Helmersson
Klubbchef
076-205 07 08
jimmy.helmersson@www.siriusbandy.se

Helen Gustavsson
Kontorsadministratör
070-000 00 00
helen.gustavsson@www.siriusbandy.se

Marknad

Johnny Helmersson
Marknadskoordinator
070-796 58 96
johnny.helmersson@www.siriusbandy.se

Läs mer

Ronny Hellman
Säljare
076-006 10 71

ronny.hellman@www.siriusbandy.se

Mats Jansson
Säljare
070-554 43 71
mats.jansson@www.siriusbandy.se

Herr Elit

Esa Määttä
Huvudtränare
+358-50 046 7931
esa.maatta@www.siriusbandy.se

Johan Wängelin
Ass. tränare
070-763 01 71

Kristofer Ekdahl
Team Manager
070-814 34 24
kristofer.ekdahl@www.siriusbandy.se

Ungdom

Olle Gabrielsson
Bandygymnasiet
070-250 97 72

Teemu Määttä
Bandygymnsaiet

Arena

Michael Persson
Arenaansvarig
079-313 10 37 / 076-622 57 51
michael.p.persson@svenskakyrkan.se

Pernilla Sandberg
Operativ ledare

pernilla.sandberg69@gmail.com

Per Nohr
Säkerhetsansvarig

070-293 93 49
per.nohr@gusk.nu

Lars Högberg
Entréansvarig
070-831 42 22
larsehogberg@gmail.com

Linda Persson
Media & kommunikation
070-000 00 00
linda.c.persson@gmail.com

Lotta Törnqvist
Administrationsansvarig
070-524 80 48